Loading Events
Mansfield Symphony: Side×Side—Massive Classics!

February 10 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

138 Park Avenue West
Mansfield, OH 44902 United States
+ Google Map

The Mansfield Symphony presents a concert side by side with members of the Mansfield Symphony Youth Orchestra, performing Tchaikovsky’s Capriccio Italien, Ginastera’s Four Dances from “Estancia,” and Mussorgsky’s Pictures at an Exhibition.

Conducted by Octavio Más-Arocas
Youth Orchestra Conducted by Stephen Domka

Featured Repertoire

Capriccio Italien—Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840–1893)

Four Dances from "Estancia", Op. 8a—Alberto Ginastera (1916–1983)

Pictures at an Exhibition—Modest Mussorgsky (1839–1881)
Arranged by Maurice Ravel

Our Sponsors

OhioHealth Symphony Series
Discovery Dental
Metronome Music

The mission of the Mansfield Symphony Orchestra is to provide a quality symphonic experience that engages musicians, patrons, and youth alike. Under the creative direction of Octavio Más-Arocas, the Mansfield Symphony Orchestra features over 55 talented musicians from Mansfield, Ohio and the greater Ohio region.


Orch/Mezz Price:Starting at $40
Section A Price:Starting at $33
Section B Price:Starting at $27
Section C Price:$15

Related Events

    Mansfield Symphony: Classical Mansfield —A Free Community Concert

    September 21

    Mansfield Symphony: The Music of John Williams

    October 19

    Mansfield Symphony Orchestra & Chorus: Holiday Pops

    December 14

    Mansfield Symphony: Side×Side—“Enigma Variations”

    February 15